Contact us

Location: Level 1, Charles Perkins House
16 Bowes Place
WODEN ACT 2606
Postal Address: PO Box 29
WODEN ACT 2606
Telephone (freecall except for mobiles) 1800 622 431
Facsimile: 02 6133 8080
Email: info@oric.gov.au

Regional offices

Northern Australia

Regional office Contact details
Broome

Sidney Michels—Senior adviser
Ph: 08 9138 7806
Mob: 0477 718 958
sid.michels@oric.gov.au

Jill Rudeforth—Adviser
Ph: 08 9138 7821
jill.rudeforth@oric.gov.au
Part time: Monday and Tuesday (8.30am–3pm)

1 Short Street
Broome WA 6725
Cairns

Raymond Lennox—Adviser
Ph: 07 4037 8646
Mob: 0407 644 317
raymond.lennox@oric.gov.au

Level 8, Citi Central
46–48 Sheridan Street
Cairns QLD 4870

Darwin

Hannah Roe—Northern Hub manager
Ph: 08 8928 6269
Mob: 0477 718 291
hannah.roe@oric.gov.au

Level 5, Jacana House
39–41 Woods Street
Darwin NT 0800

Southern Australia

Regional office Contact details
Alice Springs

Dayna Lister—Senior adviser
Ph: 08 8958 4235
Mob: 0467 732 892
dayna.lister@oric.gov.au

Level 3, Supreme Court Building
14 Parsons Street
Alice Springs NT 0870

Brisbane Viaella Aldridge—Adviser
Ph: 07 3037 4607
Mob: 0437 765 061
viaella.aldridge@oric.gov.au
Level 19
215 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Coffs Harbour

Christian Lugnan—Senior adviser
Ph: 02 5622 8860
Mob: 0418 493 217
christian.lugnan@oric.gov.au

Blanche Saunders—Adviser
Ph: 02 5622 8801
Mob: 0439 178 156
blanche.saunders@oric.gov.au

17 Duke Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Perth Timothy Brown—Senior adviser
Ph: 08 6218 1400
Mob: 0457 546 288
timothy.brown@oric.gov.au
Level 17
Governor Stirling Building
197 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000